

KSRangasam K.S.RANGASAMY COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY, TIRUCHENGODE – 637 215 (An Autonomous Institution, Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai)

Finance Committee Members (2024 - 2025)

S. No.	Name	Designation	Role
1.	Thiru.R.Srinivasan	Chairman, KSREI	Management
			Representative
2.	Dr.R.Magesh	Professor, Department of	University
		Management Studies, Anna	Representative
		University, Chennai.	
3.	Dr.R.Gopalakrishnan	Principal, KSRCT	Chairman
4.	Dr.G.Karthikeyan	Vice-Principal, KSRCT	Member
5.	Dr.A.Kumaravel	Dean, Administration &	Management
		International Relations,	Representative
		KSRCT	
6.	Dr.K.B.Jayanthi	Dean, Academics, KSRCT	Management
			Representative
7.	Dr.S.Gopalakrishnan	Controller of Examinations,	Member
		KSRCT	
8.	Dr.P.Premkumar	Director, IQAC, KSRCT	Member
9.	Dr.R.Chitra	Autonomous Coordinator,	Member
		KSRCT	
10.	Dr.G.Vennila	Director, Finance &	Convener
		Purchase, KSRCT	